Great news - we have many products which don’t contain gluten as an ingredient. You can find them by selecting 'Low Gluten' from ‘filter by’ section on each chocolate collection page.
If you are sensitive to TRACE amounts of gluten, please understand that all of our products are handcrafted in an environment that contains gluten, tree nuts, eggs, dairy and soybean, therefore contact with these ingredients may sometimes occur.
You can find a full list of ingredients as well as specific nutritional & allergen information on our product pages under ‘product information’ and 'nutrition information' on the right hand side.
Article is closed for comments.