We are proud to say we are a peanut-free facility! Some of our products do contain tree nuts.
Whilst other products do not contain nuts as an ingredient, all products are handcrafted in an environment that contains tree nuts, gluten, eggs, dairy and soybean, therefore contact with these ingredients may occur.
You can find a full list of ingredients as well as specific nutritional & allergen information on our product pages under ‘product information’ on the right hand side.
Some products are produced in an offsite facility, and those sites may use peanuts for other clients, so certain products will have a peanut warning. We do not use peanuts in any of our sites or production, this is just a safety precaution.
Article is closed for comments.